Gemeindeausschuss Frankfurt\Mainz (2018-2022)

  • Pfarrer/Chaplain: Pfr. Santhosh Thomas
  • Schriftführer/Secretary: Koshy Thottathil
  • Kassenwart/ Treasurer: Stephan Mani
  • Mitglieder:
    • Ambili Mundethu
    • Florian Kollamparampil
    • Jessy Karukayil
    • Jose Ponmelil
    • Koshy Mathew
    • Rachan Varghese
    • John Mathew
    • Anup Mundethu
  • Jugendsprecher
    • Rachan Varghese
    • Anup Mundethu
  • Mitglieder(nominiert)
    • Dipin Paul
    • Rev. Sr. Annie DM
    • Rev. Sr. Tessina OSS
  • Pastoral Rat
    • Anup Mundethu
    • John Mathew
  • Auditor/Kassenprüfer
    • George Mundethu

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.