Gemeindeausschuss Krefeld\Düsseldorf (2018-2022)

  • Pfarrer/Chaplain: Pater Paul Matthew OIC
  • Schriftführer/Secretary: Paul Markes
  • Kassenwart/Treasurer : Varghese Kochethu(Georgekutty)
  • Jugendsprecher: Geogy Kochethu
  • Mitglieder:
    • Daniel Pathiparambil
    • Thankamma Varughese
    • Babu Thangalathil
    • Tressa Joseph
    • Geogy Kochethu
    • Sr. Pushpa OSS(nominiert)
  • Pastoral Council Members
    • Tressa Joseph
    • Geogy Kochethu

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.